In Case You Missed It


Personal [TXTSFRMLSTNGHT]
October 15, 2009, 4:42 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello again, ladies and germs. My apologies for the extreme gap between posts, I was having some technical difficulties from behind the scenes with my posts…but I shall now unleash many posts upon you with photos and video and slideshows…oh my! First off, I wanted to reiterate from my last post that the reason I most believe TXTSFRMLSTNGHT is found so funny is it is because so relatable. The photos I have added in a slideshow here are from my own phone, all sent to me from my lovely best friend that some of you may know, Mike Steiner. He graduated from OU in the spring and now goes to grad school in Akron, so all of our communication is now pretty much limited to text message/phone calls/video chats. And thus, over the summer was when I began to receive these gems of text messages from him and so I began to “lock” them and look at them anytime I need a good laugh, ha. To get a better understanding of Mike, check out this video of him dancing on Halloween two years ago. It’s basically a classic. And below are the five funniest texts I believe he has sent me, ha. My apologies, they are a bit racy. Enjoy.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Personal [TXTSFRMLSTNGHT]“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

